Cebu Air flights from Singapore to Mactan-Cebu on eDreams

The top Cebu Air deals from Singapore to Mactan-Cebu

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Wed, 07 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CEB Mactan-Cebu International Airport
return from $301
Departure Wed, 07 Oct Return Mon, 12 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CEB Mactan-Cebu International Airport
return from $304
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CEB Mactan-Cebu International Airport
return from $321
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CEB Mactan-Cebu International Airport
return from $373
Departure Sun, 18 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CEB Mactan-Cebu International Airport
return from $624
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CEB Mactan-Cebu International Airport
return from $1,205

The Best Flights from Singapore to Mactan-Cebu with Cebu Air

Journey with Cebu Air

Get the best flight deals with Cebu Air from Singapore to Mactan-Cebu ! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Mactan-Cebu with Cebu Air with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Cebu Air flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Cebu Air flights from Singapore to Mactan-Cebu at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Cebu Air flight routes