Call for exclusive deals: 6577 1194

Air Asia flights from Singapore to Langkawi on eDreams

The top Air Asia deals from Singapore to Langkawi

Air Asia best deals

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
LGK Langkawi
return from $85

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
LGK Langkawi
return from $87
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
LGK Langkawi
return from $149
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
LGK Langkawi
return from $175
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
LGK Langkawi
return from $217
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
XSP Seletar
LGK Langkawi
return from $597
Departure Sat, 25 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
LGK Langkawi
return from $891

The Best Flights from Singapore to Langkawi with Air Asia

Journey with Air Asia

Get the best flight deals with Air Asia from Singapore to Langkawi! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Langkawi with Air Asia with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Air Asia flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Asia flights from Singapore to Langkawi at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Air Asia flight routes

International sites