International (€)
Estados Unidos ($)
United States ($)

Japan Airlines flights from Singapore to Tokyo on eDreams

The top Japan Airlines deals from Singapore to Tokyo

Japan Airlines best deals

Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $791
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
HND Haneda
return from $884

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
HND Haneda
return from $479
Departure Sat, 10 Oct Return Wed, 14 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $492
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $505
Departure Mon, 12 Oct Return Sat, 17 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
HND Haneda
return from $532
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $557
Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Fri, 06 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $753

The Best Flights from Singapore to Tokyo with Japan Airlines

Journey with Japan Airlines

Get the best flight deals with Japan Airlines from Singapore to Tokyo! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Tokyo with Japan Airlines with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Japan Airlines flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Japan Airlines flights from Singapore to Tokyo at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Japan Airlines flight routes

International sites