Jetstar flights from Singapore to Bali on eDreams

The top Jetstar deals from Singapore to Bali

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $252
Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $261
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Wed, 09 Sep
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $425
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $524
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $528
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $668

The Best Flights from Singapore to Bali with Jetstar

Journey with Jetstar

Get the best flight deals with Jetstar from Singapore to Bali! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Bali with Jetstar with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Jetstar flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Jetstar flights from Singapore to Bali at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Jetstar flight routes

International sites