Call for exclusive deals: 6577 1194

Jetstar flights from Singapore to Yangoon on eDreams

The top Jetstar deals from Singapore to Yangoon

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
RGN Mingaladon
return from $170
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
RGN Mingaladon
return from $201
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Mon, 16 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
RGN Mingaladon
return from $276
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
RGN Mingaladon
return from $290
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Thu, 27 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
RGN Mingaladon
return from $318
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Mon, 03 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
RGN Mingaladon
return from $391

The Best Flights from Singapore to Yangoon with Jetstar

Journey with Jetstar

Get the best flight deals with Jetstar from Singapore to Yangoon! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Yangoon with Jetstar with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Jetstar flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Jetstar flights from Singapore to Yangoon at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Jetstar flight routes

International sites