International (€)

Korean Air flights from Singapore to Seoul on eDreams

The top Korean Air deals from Singapore to Seoul

Korean Air best deals

Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from $753
Departure Sun, 18 Oct Return Sat, 24 Oct
XSP Seletar
ICN Incheon Intl
return from $2,634

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Fri, 23 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from $531
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from $544
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Tue, 03 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from $661
Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Tue, 03 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from $695
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Thu, 12 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from $748
Departure Fri, 23 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
ICN Incheon Intl
return from $764

The Best Flights from Singapore to Seoul with Korean Air

Journey with Korean Air

Get the best flight deals with Korean Air from Singapore to Seoul! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Seoul with Korean Air with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Korean Air flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Korean Air flights from Singapore to Seoul at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Korean Air flight routes

International sites