Call for exclusive deals: 6577 1194

China Eastern Airlines flights from Singapore to Shanghai on eDreams

The top China Eastern Airlines deals from Singapore to Shanghai

China Eastern Airlines best deals

Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from $407
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SHA Hongqiao
return from $517

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Fri, 20 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from $332
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SHA Hongqiao
return from $332
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from $334
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Tue, 10 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from $359
Departure Fri, 24 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from $384
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PVG Pu Dong
return from $414

The Best Flights from Singapore to Shanghai with China Eastern Airlines

Journey with China Eastern Airlines

Get the best flight deals with China Eastern Airlines from Singapore to Shanghai! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Shanghai with China Eastern Airlines with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of China Eastern Airlines flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find China Eastern Airlines flights from Singapore to Shanghai at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular China Eastern Airlines flight routes

International sites