Call for exclusive deals: 6577 1194

Scoot flights from Singapore to Chennai (Madras), Tamil Nadu on eDreams

The top Scoot deals from Singapore to Chennai (Madras), Tamil Nadu

Scoot best deals

Departure Sat, 09 Nov Return Sat, 16 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MAA Chennai International Airport
return from $293

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Tue, 29 Oct Return Wed, 13 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MAA Chennai International Airport
return from $310
Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MAA Chennai International Airport
return from $356
Departure Wed, 06 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MAA Chennai International Airport
return from $357
Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Fri, 25 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MAA Chennai International Airport
return from $404
Departure Wed, 30 Oct Return Wed, 13 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MAA Chennai International Airport
return from $420
Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MAA Chennai International Airport
return from $420

The Best Flights from Singapore to Chennai (Madras), Tamil Nadu with Scoot

Journey with Scoot

Get the best flight deals with Scoot from Singapore to Chennai (Madras), Tamil Nadu! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Chennai (Madras), Tamil Nadu with Scoot with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Scoot flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Scoot flights from Singapore to Chennai (Madras), Tamil Nadu at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Scoot flight routes

International sites