Scoot flights from Singapore to Phnom Penh on eDreams

The top Scoot deals from Singapore to Phnom Penh

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PNH Pochentong
return from $205
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PNH Pochentong
return from $272
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PNH Pochentong
return from $457
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Mon, 06 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PNH Pochentong
return from $561
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PNH Pochentong
return from $1,056
Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PNH Pochentong
return from $1,459

The Best Flights from Singapore to Phnom Penh with Scoot

Journey with Scoot

Get the best flight deals with Scoot from Singapore to Phnom Penh! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Phnom Penh with Scoot with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Scoot flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Scoot flights from Singapore to Phnom Penh at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Scoot flight routes