International (€)

Jetstar flights from Singapore to Manila on eDreams

The top Jetstar deals from Singapore to Manila

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Fri, 23 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CRK Clark International
return from $264
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CRK Clark International
return from $289
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Fri, 06 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
return from $295
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Fri, 06 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
return from $331
Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Thu, 15 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
return from $335
Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CRK Clark International
return from $385

The Best Flights from Singapore to Manila with Jetstar

Journey with Jetstar

Get the best flight deals with Jetstar from Singapore to Manila! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Manila with Jetstar with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Jetstar flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Jetstar flights from Singapore to Manila at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Jetstar flight routes

International sites