Jetstar flights from Singapore to Tokyo on eDreams

The top Jetstar deals from Singapore to Tokyo

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
HND Haneda
return from $479
Departure Sat, 10 Oct Return Wed, 14 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $492
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $505
Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
HND Haneda
return from $534
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $557
Departure Wed, 21 Oct Return Wed, 28 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
NRT Narita
return from $611

The Best Flights from Singapore to Tokyo with Jetstar

Journey with Jetstar

Get the best flight deals with Jetstar from Singapore to Tokyo! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Tokyo with Jetstar with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Jetstar flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Jetstar flights from Singapore to Tokyo at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Jetstar flight routes