Air Asia Indonesia flights from Singapore to Semarang on eDreams

The top Air Asia Indonesia deals from Singapore to Semarang

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Tue, 10 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SRG Achmad Yani International Airport
return from $296
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SRG Achmad Yani International Airport
return from $462
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SRG Achmad Yani International Airport
return from $552
Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Mon, 09 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
JOG Adisucipto International Airport (Adisutjipto Airport)
return from $823
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SRG Achmad Yani International Airport
return from $1,169

The Best Flights from Singapore to Semarang with Air Asia Indonesia

Journey with Air Asia Indonesia

Get the best flight deals with Air Asia Indonesia from Singapore to Semarang! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Semarang with Air Asia Indonesia with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Air Asia Indonesia flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Asia Indonesia flights from Singapore to Semarang at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Air Asia Indonesia flight routes