Vietjet flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh City on eDreams

The top Vietjet deals from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh City

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SGN Tan Son Nhut
return from $136
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SGN Tan Son Nhut
return from $159
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Wed, 05 Aug
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SGN Tan Son Nhut
return from $170
Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Sat, 08 Aug
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SGN Tan Son Nhut
return from $313
Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SGN Tan Son Nhut
return from $320
Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Thu, 30 Jul
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
SGN Tan Son Nhut
return from $363

The Best Flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh City with Vietjet

Journey with Vietjet

Get the best flight deals with Vietjet from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh City! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Ho Chi Minh City with Vietjet with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Vietjet flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Vietjet flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh City at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Vietjet flight routes

International sites