Singapore Airlines flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur on eDreams

The top Singapore Airlines deals from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

Singapore Airlines best deals

Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Tue, 13 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
return from $271

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Wed, 28 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
return from $87
Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
return from $107
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
return from $111
Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Mon, 12 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
return from $112
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Sun, 18 Oct
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
return from $123
Departure Fri, 16 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
XSP Seletar
SZB Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah
return from $140

The Best Flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur with Singapore Airlines

Journey with Singapore Airlines

Get the best flight deals with Singapore Airlines from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Kuala Lumpur with Singapore Airlines with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Singapore Airlines flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Singapore Airlines flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Singapore Airlines flight routes