Singapore Airlines flights from Singapore to Penang on eDreams

The top Singapore Airlines deals from Singapore to Penang

Singapore Airlines best deals

Departure Tue, 26 Jan Return Sat, 30 Jan
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PEN Penang International
return from $1,325

Get the best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Mon, 25 Jan Return Sun, 07 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PEN Penang International
return from $81
Departure Mon, 15 Feb Return Sun, 21 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PEN Penang International
return from $112
Departure Sat, 06 Feb Return Sat, 06 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PEN Penang International
return from $118
Departure Thu, 18 Feb Return Sun, 21 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PEN Penang International
return from $249
Departure Thu, 18 Feb Return Thu, 25 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PEN Penang International
return from $366
Departure Sun, 31 Jan Return Thu, 04 Feb
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
PEN Penang International
return from $1,299

The Best Flights from Singapore to Penang with Singapore Airlines

Journey with Singapore Airlines

Get the best flight deals with Singapore Airlines from Singapore to Penang! On eDreams it's easy to find the best options available for Singapore to Penang with Singapore Airlines with the help of our powerful search engine.

It's simple to filter by price, dates, layovers and much more for you to choose your final flight plan. If you book online with eDreams it's made simple to make the process fast and user-friendly. By using the 'smart choice' option provided at the selection process, you'll see your planned route at its most economic rate. With eDreams we do the work for you by comparing all the possibilities of Singapore Airlines flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Singapore Airlines flights from Singapore to Penang at the best prices available, find the best online flight deals with us and sit back and enjoy your holiday!.

Popular Singapore Airlines flight routes